The Southern Football League is a second tier Australian rules football league in Tasmania. Based in South, Central and Eastern Tasmania, Australia.

The Southern Football League is comprised of 11 clubs. They are the Brighton Robins, Claremont Magpies, Cygnet “The Port”, Dodges Ferry Sharks, East Coast Bombers, Glenorchy Magpies (seconds teams), Huonville Lions, Kingborough Tigers, Lindisfarne Nu-Jet Blues, New Norfolk Eagles and the Sorell Eagles.

We play games from Cygnet in the south to Lauderdale or Triabunna on the east coast and up to New Norfolk and Brighton in the southern midlands of Tasmania.

Related Pages:

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE